Organizing Committee


Daniel S. Berman, MD, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Roy W. Brown, BS, MBA, Curium
Peter Conti, MD, PhD, University of Southern California
Dominique Delbeke, MD, PhD, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Michael D. Devous, Sr., MD, PhD, Avid Radiopharmaceuticals
Kevin Donohoe, MD, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
James W. Fletcher, MD, Indiana/Purdue Univ @ Indianapolis
Ernest V. Garcia, PhD, Dept of Radiology, Emory University Hospital
Ira Goldman, MA, Lantheus Medical Imaging
Michael M. Graham, PhD, MD, University of Iowa
Alexander Hans Vija, PhD, Siemens Healthcare
Robert C. Hendel, MD, Tulane University
David M. Hollnagel, CNMT, Shared Imaging LLC
Andreas Kjaer, MD, PhD, DMSc, Rigshospitalet, the National University Hospital
Val Lowe, MD, Mayo Clinic
Edward Lyons, RT, CNMT, E. Lawrence James Consulting
Jonathan McConathy, MD, PhD, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Denise A. Merlino, CNMT, CPC, MBA, Merlino Healthcare Consulting
Adrian D. Nunn, PhD, MI Pharma Consulting, LLC Research USA Inc.
Harold A. O’Brien, Jr., PhD, Emeritis
Alan Packard, PhD, Boston Children’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Daniel H. Silverman, MD, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles, Chair
Walter Smith, BS, Lantheus Medical Imaging
Michael Wissmeyer, MD, Nuclear Medicine, HUG, Geneva